Shared lives c2c

the story of the drover project

August 2009 to June 2010

it’s been good experience and learning new skills, and made news friend’s.. And we are still in touch to each other we keep in contact by face book and my confidence is building up.. My life change it’s been a good year around am please about… My confidence build up fast, and also am out every night and day.. Am doing lot more I use to now.

2016 to 2017, we have done my presentation with ldwales. My confidence was good. Been asked to another on 23 January 2017.

Leave a Reply

